The 40th Annual Course of the International Association of Law Libraries

Stanford, California, USA, 9-12 October, 2022


Local Planning Committee
Robert Crown Law Library, Stanford Law School
Conference Contact (Taryn Marks & Sergio Stone):

Committee Co-Chairs

Taryn Marks
Associate Director of Research and Instructional Services

Sergio Stone
Deputy Director

Committee Members

Alba Holgado
Associate Director of Educational Technology

Will Huggins
Associate Director for Access Services

Heather Joy
Reference Librarian

Grace Lo
Reference and Research Instruction Librarian

Rachel Shields
Reference Librarian

Katie Siler
Head of Reference Services

Ryan Tamares
Head of Collection Services

James Thajudeen
Access Services Specialist

Board Liaison

Barbara Garavaglia
Treasurer, IALL