[new officers page]

also see: Officers & Board Members 1959-to date

From September 19, 2013

President:

jeroen~Jeroen Vervliet

Library Director
Peace Palace Library
Carnegieplein 2
2517 KJ The Hague
NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 70 302 4242
Email: J.Vervliet@ppl.nl

First Vice President:

Ruth Bird
Ruth Bird

Bodleian Law Library
University of Oxford
St Cross Building, Manor Road
Oxford OX1 3UR
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 (0)1865 271451
Fax: +44 (0)1865 271475
Email: ruth.bird@bodley.ox.ac.uk

Second Vice President:

Portait_72dpiBård Tuseth

Department of Public and International Law Library, Domus Bibliotheca
Karl Johansgt 47
0162 Oslo
NORWAY
Tel: +47 2285 9494
Fax: +47 2285 9493
Email: b.s.tuseth@ub.uio.no

Secretary:

Barbara GaravagliaBarbara Garavaglia

University of Michigan Law Library
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1210
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1 734 764-9338
Fax: +1 734 764-5863
Email: bvaccaro@umich.edu

Treasurer:

Xinh LuuXinh Luu

Treasurer, International Association of Law Libraries
University of Virginia Law Library
580 Massie Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
UNITED STATES
Tel +1-434-924-3970
Fax +1-434-982-2232
Email: XTL5D@virginia.edu

Members of the Board of Directors:

Kristina AlayanKristina Alayan

Duke University School of Law
210 Science Drive
Durham, NC 27708
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1 919-613-7118
Fax: +1 919-613-7237
Email: alayan@law.duke.edu

Daniel BoyerDaniel Boyer

Nahum Gelber Law Library
McGill University
3660 Peel Street
Montreal, Quebec H3A 1W9
CANADA
Tel.: +1 514-398-4715 #00156
Fax: +1 514-398-3585
Email: daniel.boyer@mcgill.ca

Kurt CarrollKurt Carroll

Library of Congress
Washington, DC 20540
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1 202-707-1494
Email: kuca@loc.gov

Lily Echiverri

University of the Philippines
Espiritu Hall, Diliman
Quezon City 1101
PHILIPPINES
Tel. +(63)(2)9292180 +(63) (2) 9205514 ext.300
Email: lilia.echiverri@up.edu.ph

Mark D. EngsbergMark D. Engsberg (ex-officio)

MacMillan Law Library
Emory School of Law
1301 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1 404 727-6983
Fax: +1 404 727-2202
Email: mengsbe@emory.edu

David GeeDavid Gee

Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
University of London 
17 Russell Square 
London WC1B 5DR
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 5822 
Fax: +44 (0)20 7862 5770
Email: David.Gee@sas.ac.uk

Marci HoffmanMarci Hoffman (ex-officio)

Associate Director and International & Foreign Law Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
School of Law Library
218 Boalt Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1 510 642-0629
Fax: +1 510 643-5039
Email: mhoffman@law.berkeley.edu

Kerem KahveciogluKerem Kahvecioglu

Istanbul Bilgi University
İnönü Cad. No: 6 Kuştepe 34387
Şişli, İstanbul
TURKEY
Tel: +90 212 311 6380
Fax: +90 212 216 2327
Email: kerem.kahvecioglu@bilgi.edu.tr

Pedro A. Padilla-RosaPedro A. Padilla-Rosa

University of Puerto Rico Law Library
P O Box 23310
San Juan
PR 00931-1582
PUERTO RICO
Tel: +1 787 999 9714
Fax: +1 787 999 9680
Email: ppadillarosa@gmail.com

Ivo VogelIvo Vogel

Leiter des Sondersammelgebietes
und der Virtuellen Fachbibliothek Recht
Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin
10722 Berlin
GERMANY
Tel: +30 266 433 210
Fax: +30 266 333 005
Email: Ivo.Vogel@sbb.spk-berlin.de

Immediate Past President:

Petal KinderPetal Kinder

High Court of Australia
Parkes Place, PARKES
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, 2600
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 2 6270 6922
Fax: +61 2 6273 2110
Email: PKinder@hcourt.gov.au