Conference Contact

Ruth Bird
Bodleian Law Library

Local Organising Committee

David Wills
Squire Law Library

David Gee
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies

Loyita Worley
Director of EMEA Library Operations
Reed Smith LLP

Bodleian Law Library – Librarians:

Margaret Watson
Academic Services Librarian

Elizabeth Wells
Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian

Kate Jackson
Legal Research Librarian

Hannah Chandler
Official Papers Librarian

Board Liaisons

Jeroen Vervliet
Peace Palace Library
Library Director and IALL President

Daniel Boyer
Associate Dean, User Services | Vice-doyen aux services aux usagers
Head Librarian, Law Library | Chef de la bibliothèque de droit
McGill Library