List of names of the newly elected Board of Directors for the International Association of Law Libraries for the term 2016 – 2019


President: Jeroen Vervliet, Peace Palace Library, The Hague, Netherlands.
Vice President: Barbara Garavaglia, University of Michigan Law Library, Ann Arbor, MI U.S.A.
Secretary: David Gee, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, London, England
Treasurer: Kurt Carroll, Library of Congress, Washington, D.C., USA

Board Members

Daniel Boyer, Law Library, McGill University. Montreal , Canada
Lily Echiverri, University of the Philippines Law Library, Quezon City, Philippines
Michel Fraysse, Université Toulouse, France
Ryan Harrington, UNCITRAL Law Library, Vienna, Austria
Kerem Kahvecioglu, Istanbul Bilgi University, Istanbul, Turkey
Petal Kinder, High Court of Australia, Australia
Gloria Orrego Hoyos, University of San Andrés, Argentina

In addition:

Editor of the International Journal of Legal Information – ex-officio.
Immediate Past President: vacant as President serving a second term of office.