IALL 2007 Website Award winner

The IALL 2007 Website Award winner was GlobaLex

The 2007 winner was announced at the 26th IALL Annual Course in International Law Librarianship in Mumbai, India and the award was presented to Mirela Roznovschi at the 2007 AGM of the Association on 3rd December 2007.

The selection panel was James Butler (Supreme Court of Victoria, Melbourne), Lisbeth Rasmussen (Copenhagen University), Halvor Kongshaven (Bergen University), and Lyonette Louis-Jacques (University of Chicago).