Newly elected Board of Directors for the International Association of Law Libraries for the term 2022–2025

By David Gee
IALL Secretary

Following an online electoral ballot, I am pleased to be able to announce the names of the newly-elected Officers and Board Members of the 2022-2025 Board of Directors. These Officers and Board Members will take over their responsibilities from the current Board at the end of the 2022 Annual Course which is being held at the Stanford Law School, USA:


President: Mark Engsberg, Emory University Law School, USA
Vice President: Kerem Kahvecioglu, Istanbul Bilgi University Library, Turkey
Secretary: Trung Quach, University of Melbourne Law School, Australia
Treasurer: Jean Wenger, Chicago-Kent College of Law, USA

Board Members

Rebecca J. Five Bergstrøm: University of Oslo, Norway
Vanessa Blackmore: New South Wales Law Courts Library, Australia
Yee Xin Chai: C J Koh Law Library, National University of Singapore
Sonia Crenn: International Committee of the Red Cross, Geneva, Switzerland
Claudia Holland: Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law, Germany
Lyonette Louis-Jacques,: University of Chicago Law School, USA
David Wills: Squire Law Library, University of Cambridge, UK